Sea to Sky Gondola

So a few weeks ago I had someone from our Easterly-colder counterpart, Calgary, come visit me. I was left with the task of coming up with the coming up with a schedule of Vancouver’s best and brightest attractions. I came across the gondola a few months back and bought tickets on a whim.  They were quite expensive, but who cares when its THIS FREAKING PRETTY?! The best part, which was an all together surprise for me, THEY SELL LIQUOR AT THE TOP. Hold up, so you’re telling me I can not only get a world class view, but I am also ALLOWED TO HAVE A BREWSKI, gee whiz, I may never leave. Seriously, the air up here is fresh and clear, the view is world class, even as a local I was in awe.

c9

Leave a Reply

